Western Europe

Switzerland
Pharmalys Laboratories SA
– Address: Siedereistrasse 9, 6281 Hochdorf Switzerland
– Tel.: +41 41 914 65 65
– Contact: Dr Jean-Luc deferne
contact@pharmalys.ch

France
PIEX
– Address: 3 – 7 avenue du Cap Horn 91940 Les Ulis
– Tel: 33(0)1 64 46 23 43 / 33(0)1 69 29 97 86
– Fax: 33(0)1 69 29 99 22
– Contact: Laurence Moreau
piex@piex.fr

Turkey
Heinemann SE & Co. KG
– Address: Heinemann Duty Free shop . Istambul Airport
– Contact: Steven Goldstein
– Tel.: 0041792022423
steven.goldstein@axions.ch

Germany
Heinemann SE & Co. KG
– Address: Koreastrabe 320457 Hamburg
– Contact: Steven Goldstein
– Tel.: 0041792022423
steven.goldstein@axions.ch

Denmark
Heinemann SE & Co. KG
– Address: Heinemann Duty Free shop . Copenhagen Airport
– Contact: Steven Goldstein
– Tel.: 0041792022423
steven.goldstein@axions.ch

Asia & Australia

Jordan
Pharmalys Jordan
– Address: Shmeisani, Abdelhamid Sharaf street Amman Jordan
– Tel: 00962 776636663
– Contact: Dr Ashraf Hinnawi
a.hinnawi@pharmalys.ch

Saudi Arabia
Pharmalys KSA
– Address: Jeddah- Junction of Hael St with King Abdullah St.-Behind Saudi Faransi Bank
– Tel: +966-2-6522226 (Ext.608)
– Contact: Dr. Ahmed Al Mashharawi
amousa@pharmalys.ch

Lebanon
Pharmalys Lebanon
– Address: Beer Hassan – SADCO building – Beirut
– Tel.: 009611855560
– Contact: Fatma ayoubi
fatma.ayoubi@pharmalys.ch

Iraq
Pharmalys Iraqbo
– Address: Baghdad – AL Mansour – AL Baigia district – quarter no. 801 – Alley no.36 – House no.30
– Tel: 009647701789333
– Contact: Mustafa Jacem
mustafa.jacem@pharmalys.ch

UAE
Pharmalys UAE
– Address: 312 Al Wahda Street, No 101, P.O.Box 4483, Sharjah, UAE
– Tel: 00971 561189080
– Contact: Dr. khaldoun Hassan
khaldun.hassan@pharmalys.ch

Oman
Pharmalys Oman
– Address: PO Box 169 PC 100 CBD Area Building No.2716 Muscat Sultanate of Oman
– Tel: (+968) 24650000
– Contact: LLC Abhijit Singha
abhijit.g@suhailbahwangroup.com

Kuwait
Pharmalys Kuwait
– Address: Abdullah Mubarak St, Merqab, PO Box 159, Safat 13002
– Tel: 00965 94493844
– Contact: Dr. Cherif Yunan
sfy@aaw.com

Qatar
Pharmalys Qatar
– Address: Salwa road. POBox 3331. DOHA. Qatar
– Tel: 00974 77012164
– Contact: Dr. Osama Makkar
osamamakar@dohadrugstore.com

Yemen
Pharmalys Yemen
– Address: Sana’a,  Republic of Yemen .P.O.Box 19230
– Tel: 00967777770091
– Contact: Dr. Ahmad alarwali
alarwali@pharmalys.ch

Australasia

China
Guangzhou Begin Trading Co
– Address: 5th floor, GangXinJinHui Building, 453#, DongHuan Road, Panyu District, Guangzhou, China
– Tel: 0086135 7001 6399
– Contact: Keith Dow
dwl@zhongguiyuan.com

Hong Kong
Pharmalys Hong Kong
– Address: Minden International 5 th Floor, Lyton Building, 36 Mody Road TST Kowloon Hong Kong
– Tel: 852-23690690
– Fax: 852-23697861
– Contact: Keith Dow
duwl@primalac.com.cn

Indonesia
Pharmalys Indonesia
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Malaysia
Pharmalys Malaysia
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Singapour
Pharmalys Singapour
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Vietnam
Pharmalys Vietnam
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Thailand
Pharmalys Thailand
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Fidji Islands
Pharmalys Fidji Islands
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Australia
Pharmalys Australia
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

New Zealand
Pharmalys New Zealand
– Address: Level 6, 409 St Kilda Rd, Victoria 3004, Australia
– Tel: 1300 943 831
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Sri Lanka
Pharmalys Laboratories Pacific Pty Ltd
Pharmalys Laboratories Asia Pty Ltd
– Tel: +61 419 989 143
– Contact: Greg Gothard
greg.gothard@pharmalys.com.au

Africa

Tunisia
Pharmalys Tunisia
– Address: Rue  Iles de Rhodes- Immeuble Atrium, 3éme étage-1053 les jardins du Lac- Tunis
– Tel : 00216 71 198 023
– Contact: Walid GROUZ
Tunisia@pharmalys.ch

Algeria
Pharmalys Algeria
– Address: Health Mediteranean Company lot n°21 cité Hanber Dar El Beida ALGER
– Tel: 00 213 5 42028168
– Contact: Dr Mehaddi Mohamed Cherif
Algeria@pharmalys.ch

Morocco
Pharmalys Morocco
– Address: 158 boulevard d’Anfa,immeuble Auteuil,2ème étage ,bureau n15
20040 Casablanca
– Tel: 00212 661 271 777
– Contact: Dr Rochdi Belazi
Morocco@pharmalys.ch

Libya
Pharmalys Libya
– Address: 14 Hayee AIAndalous St. Tripoli Libya
– Tel: 00218.21.7212212 / 00218.21.7234973
– Contact: Dr. Khaled Fitouri
Libya@pharmalys.ch

Mauritania
Pharmalys Mauritania
– Address: BP 2309, Nouakchout, Mauritania
– Tel: 00222 36309390
– Contact: Tarik O Yahya
Mauritania@pharmalys.ch

Senegal
Pharmalys Senegal
– Address: VILLA N° 574, YOFF, APECSY 2, BP 7953. DAKAR
– Tel: 00221775353443 / 00221338206160
– Contact: Dr. Amadou Tawette
Senegal@pharmalys.ch

MALI
Pharmalys Mali
– Address: BP E 935  BAMAKO MALI
– Tel: 0022376333048 / 0022320203036
– Contact: Khalil touré
Mali@pharmalys.ch

Sudan
– Address: khartoum 11111, Sudan, PO Box: 4220
– Tel: 00249912304406
– Contact: Dr. Ahmed Ghattas
Sudan@pharmalys.ch

Ivory Coast
– Address: Riviera Les Jardins, Villa 204, lot A8 – 28 BP 725  Abidjan 28  –  Côte d’Ivoire
– Tel: +225 22 43 17 73
– Contact: K. Adjanado
Ivory.Coast@pharmalys.ch

Burkina Faso
– Address: 01 BP 951 Ouagadougou 01
– Tel: 00226 25 37 48 70
– Contact: Dr Nicloas Compaore
Burkina.Faso@pharmalys.ch

Benin
– Address: 06 BP 631 COTONOU BENIN
– Tel: 229 95957171
– Contact: Albert Hounkpe
Benin@pharmaly.ch

Djibouti

Djibuti
– Address: Djibuti
– Tel: +221 778 609 094
– Contact: SLIM GHARBI
Djibuti@pharmalys.ch

D. R. Congo
– Address: 504, Avenue  du Marché – Commune de la Gombe – Kinshasa –  R.D.Congo
– Tel: 00243(0)998404040
– Contact: Hammad Ali Yahfoufi
Congo@pharmalys.ch

Togo
– Address: 04 BP 104 LOME 04 TOGO
– Tel: (228) 220 05 44
– Contact: Dr. Albert Knoupke
Togo@pharmalys.ch

Cameroon

Cameroon
– Address: Avenue Etoug-Ebé Rue des capucines – B.P. 8221 Yaoundé CAMEROUN
– Tel: 00237 242 13 37 62
– Contact: Dr. Anatole Nguemo
Cameroon@pharmalys.ch

Guinee Conakry
– Address: 030 B.P: 704  Conakry Koloma1.T 2 Commune de Ratoma-Guinée
– Tel: 00224622290264
– Contact: Saliou Diouldé SOW
Guinee.Conakr@pharmalys.ch

Niger
– Address: BP 13898 Niamey. Niger
– Tel: 0022376333048/ 0022320203036
– Contact: Khalil touré
Niger@pharmalys.ch

Gabon

Gabon
– Address: 12007 Cidex Agondje Libreville Okinda près de la Cité des médecins
– Tel: (+241)07169889/ +24101770606
– Contact: Severin Lontsi
Gabon@pharmalys.ch

Madagascar
– Address: Lot XXIV Tsaramandroso – Ankorondrano Enceinte MATERAUTO
– Tel: 00221 77 860 90 94
– Contact: Dr. Andry RAJERIARISON
Madagascar@pharmalys.ch

Central African Republic
– Address: Centrafrique. Bangui
– Tel: +221 778 609 094
– Contact: SLIM GHARBI
CentralAfricanRepublic@pharmalys.ch

Republic-of-the-Congo

Congo
– Address: Quartier SIC Tié-Tié. BP 253. Pointe-Noire.  République  du Congo
– Tel: 002420552091116 / 00242068701551
– Contact: Jean Michel Mandilou
Congo@pharmalys.ch

Chad
– Address: 6 ème arrondissement, Quartier Moursal, Avenue Kondol Immeuble Sud Haroun Kabadi
– Tel: +221 778 609 094
– Contact: SLIM GHARBI
Chad@pharmalys.ch

Egypt
Pharmalys Egypt
– Address: Co.2 Mohamed Hassan Badran St – Nasr city – Cairo – Egypt
– Tel: 00201000047994
– Contact: Dr. Rasha ashmawi
Egypt@pharmalys.ch

Angola

Angola
– Address: Rua Americo Boavida – Ingombota, Luanda, Angola – P.o.Box:6947
– Tel: +244 990 666 999 / +244 912 8 66666
– Contact: Dr. Tarek Yahfoufi
Angola@pharmalys.ch

^